Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2017-18 Schedule

As of the 2016–17 season, the league consists of seven team that represent the cities of Bangladesh. All teams playe every other team twice in the ’round-robin’ stage of the competition. The teams that have the best record of winning (points table) advances to play-off matches. As a result, the play-off matches lead to a championship match which decides the league champion. During the regular season, maximum of 18 players on each team’s roster (with a max. limit of 8 overseas players). Find the 2017 & 2018 BPL league schedule here.